Technical Support Services

Our mission is to provide quality technical support and customer service to the staff and students of the Carteret County Public School System.

Technical Support Services Team Members

Name/Position: Assignment Areas:

Mike McKay 252.728.4583 ext. 160160
Chief Technology Officer
mike.mckay@carteretk12.org

Instructional Technology
Technical Support Services
Budgetary and Planning for Technology

Eric Hale 252.728.4583 ext. 160159
Wide Area Network (WAN) Engineer
eric.hale@carteretk12.org 

Network Design and Engineering
Network Operations Team
Mobile Operations Team
Server OperationsTeam

Sue Brinson
Technician
sue.brinson@carteretk12.org

Technician

Chuck Fulton
Technician
chuck.fulton@carteretk12.org

Technician

Donald Joyner
Technician
donald.joyner@carteretk12.org

Technician

Sonya Lewis
Technician
sonya.lewis@carteretk12.org

Technician

Jordan Marriner
Technician
jordan.marriner@carteretk12.org

Technician

Suzanne Tompkins
Technician
suzanne.tompkins@carteretk12.org

Technician