Curriculum & Instruction

Curriculum and Instruction Team Members

Name/Position: Areas of Supervision:

Jody McClenny 252.728.4583 ext. 160166

Chief Academic Officer

jody.mcclenny@carteretk12.org

Crystal Bailey 252.728.4583 ext. 160115

Director of Testing & Accountability

crystal.bailey@carteretk12.org

Student Accountability

 

Heather Boston 252.728.4583 ext. 160135

Director of Student Support Services

heather.boston@carteretk12.org

MTSS/PBIS

Academically or Intellectually Gifted

Career and College Promise

Crystal Burke 252.728.4583 ext. 160146

Assistant Director of Exceptional Children

crystal.burke@carteretk12.org

Exceptional Children

504

Allison Dees 252.728.4583 ext. 160162

Director of Career & Technical Education

allison.dees@carteretk12.org

Career & Technical Education

Career and College Promise

Craig Everett 252.728.4583 ext. 160152

Director of Arts Education

craig.everett@carteretk12.org

Arts Education

Kimberly Hughes  252.223.4574

Director of Pre-Kindergarten

kimberly.hughes@carteretk12.org

Pre-Kindergarten Program

Lisa Kittrell 252.728.4583 ext. 160163

Director of Elementary Education and Title I

lisa.kittrell@carteretk12.org

LINK to BIO

K-12 English Language Arts

 

Title I Director

Dr. Sue Kreuser 252.728.4583 ext. 160112

Director of Secondary Education

sue.kreuser@carteretk12.org

English as a Second Language

Healthful Living

School Health Advisory Council

Allison Landry 252.728.4583 ext. 160141

Director of Professional Learning & Teaching Strategies,

Federal Programs, and Data Analytics

 

allison.landry@carteretk12.org

LINK to BIO

 

Professional Learning

Data Analytics

Mike McKay 252.728.4583 ext. 160160

Chief Technology Officer

mike.mckay@carteretk12.org

Instructional Technology

Technical Support Services

School Media & Library Programs

NC Virtual Public School

Kim Sarver 252.728.4583 ext. 160147

Director of Exceptional Children & Related Services

kim.sarver@carteretk12.org

LINK to BIO

Exceptional Children

Related Services

Teresa Chadwick 252.728.4583 ext. 160000

Curriculum & Instruction Administrative Assistant

teresa.chadwick@carteretk12.org