Logo
Board of Education Closings & Delays Directories Distribution Center Important Links Policy Manual Schools Superintendent
Athletics Career and Technical Education Child Nutrition Communications Curriculum & Instruction Driver Education Exceptional Children Facility Support Operations Federal Programs Finance Human Resources Student Information System Technology/Media Testing/Accountability Transportation
Credit By Demonstrated Mastery Important Links Parent / Student Handbook Parent and Family Engagement School Assignment - Attendance Zones School Physicals School Reassignment Requests Student Online Registration Student Fees Summer Math Opportunities The Code of Student Conduct Volunteers Pre-Kindergarten Career and College Promise
Arts English Language Arts English as a Second Language Healthful Living Instructional Technology Mathematics Science Social Studies English Language Development Standards
Board of Education Meetings School Calendar

Athletics

Due to Covid 19, all High School and Middle School athletic seasons are postponed until later in the year.  Click here to see what the NCHSAA's proposed athletic schedule looks like.  At this time, skill development is still allowed under the NCHSAA's Phase 2 guidelines.  Contact each High School for more information.  

Athletic Directors

Croatan High School - David Boal  david.boal@carteretk12.org

East Carteret High School - Daniel Griffee  daniel.griffee@carteretk12.org

West Carteret High School - Michael Turner  michael.turner@carteretk12.org

Beaufort Middle School - Peter Carraway peter.carraway@carteretk12.org

Broad Creek Middle School - Jodi Boal  jodi.boal@carteretk12.org

Down East Middle School - Adron Nelson  adron.nelson@carteretk12.org

Morehead City Middle School - Amber Glass  amber.glass@carteretk12.org       

Newport Middle School - Mark Sheehe  mark.sheehe@carteretk12.org

Carteret County Schools - Al Roberson  al.roberson@carteretk12.org

Health and Safety