Logo
Board of Education Closings & Delays Directories Distribution Center Important Links Policy Manual Schools Superintendent
Athletics Career and Technical Education Child Nutrition Communications Curriculum & Instruction Driver Education Exceptional Children Facility Support Operations Federal Programs Finance Human Resources Student Information System Technology/Media Testing/Accountability Transportation
Credit By Demonstrated Mastery Important Links Parent / Student Handbook Parent and Family Engagement School Assignment - Attendance Zones School Physicals School Reassignment Requests Student Online Registration Student Fees Summer Math Opportunities The Code of Student Conduct Volunteers Pre-Kindergarten Career and College Promise
Arts English Language Arts English as a Second Language Healthful Living Instructional Technology Mathematics Science Social Studies English Language Development Standards
Board of Education Meetings School Calendar

Student Online Registration

Registration is an online process.  If you have issues with the online process, please contact your regional registration specialist as follows:

 

Beaufort Elementary School and Beaufort Middle School

Tanya Ely     tanya.ely@carteretk12.org    252.728.3316 ext. 308115

White Oak Elementary School and Bogue Sound Elementary School

Tracie Wade-Cronkhite     tracie.wade-cronkhite@carteretk12.org     252.393.3990 ext. 352110

Newport Elementary School and Newport Middle School

Stephanie Gauthreaux     stephanie.gauthreaux@carteretk12.org     252.223.3482 ext. 324124

Morehead City Elementary School and Morehead City Primary School

Nicole Squires     nicole.squires@carteretk12.org     252.247.2448 ext. 322102

Smyrna Elementary School, Atlantic Elementary School and Harkers Island Elementary School

Joyce Parish     joyce.parish@carteretk12.org     252.729.2301 ext. 332102

Broad Creek Middle School

Summer Sullivan     summer.sullivan@carteretk12.org     252.247.3135 ext. 311219

Morehead City Middle School

Nancy Fulton     nancy.fulton@carteretk12.org     252.726.1126 ext. 318115

Croatan High School

Amanda Waltrip     amanda.waltrip@carteretk12.org     252.393.7022 ext. 314122
or Registrar Tina Futrell     tina.futrell@carteretk12.org    252.393.7022 ext. 314107

East Carteret High School

Vicki Fulford     vicki.fulford@carteretk12.org     252.728.3514 ext. 313107
or Jinger Pittman     jinger.pittman@carteretk12.org     252728.3514 ext. 313109

West Carteret High School

Jan Sherron     jan.sherron@carteretk12.org     252.726.1176 ext. 344325
or Donald Johnson     donald.johnson@carteretk12.org     252.726.1176 ext. 344335

 

 

Carteret County Public School System Student Registration

Click on the "Enroll your new student here!" button below to create a family dashboard and begin the process of registering your student(s) for Carteret County Public Schools.  You will need approximately 20 minutes of time set aside per student you wish to register.  If you have issues, please contact your regional registration specialist listed above.