Enrollment/Registration

Helpful information before registering can be found here:

Pre-K information

Kindergarten information

CCPS Online Student Registration Portal

Click on the "Enroll your new student here!" button below to create a family dashboard and begin the process of registering your student(s) for Carteret County Public Schools. You will need approximately 20 minutes of time set aside per student you wish to register. If you have issues, please contact your regional registration specialist listed above.

Enroll your new Student here

Registration is an online process. If you have issues with the online process, please contact your regional registration specialist as follows:

Beaufort Elementary School and Beaufort Middle School

Lora Pyryemybida lora.pyryemybida@carteretk12.org 252.728.3316 ext. 308115

White Oak Elementary School and Bogue Sound Elementary School

Tracie Wade-Cronkhite tracie.wade-cronkhite@carteretk12.org 252.393.3990 ext. 352110

Newport Elementary School and Newport Middle School

Stephanie Gauthreaux stephanie.gauthreaux@carteretk12.org 252.223.3482 ext. 324124

Morehead City Elementary School and Morehead City Primary School

Nicole Squires nicole.squires@carteretk12.org 252.247.2448 ext. 322102

Smyrna Elementary School, Atlantic Elementary School and Harkers Island Elementary School

Joyce Parish joyce.parish@carteretk12.org 252.729.2301 ext. 332102

Broad Creek Middle School

Summer Sullivan summer.sullivan@carteretk12.org 252.247.3135 ext. 311219

Morehead City Middle School

Nancy Fulton nancy.fulton@carteretk12.org 252.726.1126 ext. 318115

Croatan High School

Amanda Waltrip amanda.waltrip@carteretk12.org 252.393.7022 ext. 314122
or Lisa Fenton lisa.fenton@carteretk12.org 252.393.7022 ext. 314107

East Carteret High School

Vicki Fulford vicki.fulford@carteretk12.org 252.728.3514 ext. 313107
or Jinger Pittman jinger.pittman@carteretk12.org 252728.3514 ext. 313109

West Carteret High School

Jan Sherron jan.sherron@carteretk12.org 252.726.1176 ext. 344325
or Donald Johnson donald.johnson@carteretk12.org 252.726.1176 ext. 344335