Logo
Board of Education Closings & Delays Directories Distribution Center Important Links Policy Manual Schools Superintendent
Athletics Career and Technical Education Child Nutrition Communications Curriculum & Instruction Driver Education Exceptional Children Facility Support Operations Federal Programs Finance Human Resources Student Information System Technology/Media Testing/Accountability Transportation
Credit By Demonstrated Mastery Important Links Parent / Student Handbook Parent Involvement School Assignment - Attendance Zones School Physicals School Reassignment Requests School Registration Packet Student Fees The Code of Student Conduct Volunteers Pre-Kindergarten
Arts English Language Arts English as a Second Language Healthful Living Instructional Technology Mathematics Science Social Studies English Language Development Standards
Board of Education Meetings School Calendar

Middle School Athletics

Contact Information

Beaufort Middle School - Peter Carraway peter.carraway@carteretk12.org

Broad Creek Middle School - James Martin james.martin@carteretk12.org

Down East Middle School - Adron Nelson  adron.nelson@carteretk12.org

Morehead City Middle School - Eric Dougherty  eric.dougherty@carteretk12.org        

Newport Middle School - Mark Sheehe  mark.sheehe@carteretk12.org

Carteret County Schools - Mark Thompson  mark.thompson@carteretk12.org

Optional Student Accident Insurance