Logo
Athletics Career and Technical Education Child Nutrition Communications Curriculum & Instruction Driver Education Exceptional Children Facility Support Operations Federal Programs Finance Human Resources Student Information System Technology/Media Testing/Accountability Transportation
Board of Education Closings & Delays Directories Distribution Center Important Links Policy Manual Schools Superintendent
Credit By Demonstrated Mastery Important Links Kindergarten Registration Parent / Student Handbook Parent Involvement Pre-Kindergarten Registration School Assignment - Attendance Zones School Physicals School Reassignment Requests School Registration Packet Student Fees The Code of Student Conduct Volunteers
English Language Arts English as a Second Language Healthful Living Instructional Technology Mathematics Science Social Studies English Language Development Standards Honors Implementation
Board of Education Meetings School Calendar

Athletics

Athletic Directors

Croatan High School - David Perry  david.perry@carteretk12.org

East Carteret High School - Billy Anderson  william.anderson@carteretk12.org

West Carteret High School - Craig McClanahan  craig.mcclanahan@carteretk12.org

Beaufort Middle School - Peter Carraway peter.carraway@carteretk12.org

Broad Creek Middle School - James Martin  james.martin@carteretk12.org

Down East Middle School - Adron Nelson  adron.nelson@carteretk12.org

Morehead City Middle School - Eric Dougherty  eric.dougherty@carteretk12.org       

Newport Middle School - Mark Sheehe  mark.sheehe@carteretk12.org

Carteret County Schools - Mark Thompson  mark.thompson@carteretk12.org

Health and Safety